Finance https://www.cfigadvisors.com/ en Personal Finance Mistakes to Avoid https://www.cfigadvisors.com/blog-01/personal-finance-mistakes-avoid <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Personal Finance Mistakes to Avoid </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">karenmunsey</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/01/2022 - 08:22</span> Tue, 01 Nov 2022 12:22:27 +0000 karenmunsey 1125 at https://www.cfigadvisors.com 4 Tips for Minimizing Financial Anxiety https://www.cfigadvisors.com/blog-01/4-tips-minimizing-financial-anxiety <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 4 Tips for Minimizing Financial Anxiety </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">karenmunsey</span></span> <span>Tue, 10/18/2022 - 11:29</span> Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:29:16 +0000 karenmunsey 1123 at https://www.cfigadvisors.com Financial Planning Basics: Creating and Maintaining a Budget https://www.cfigadvisors.com/blog-01/financial-planning-basics-creating-and-maintaining-budget <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning Basics: Creating and Maintaining a Budget </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">karenmunsey</span></span> <span>Tue, 09/27/2022 - 11:17</span> Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:17:06 +0000 karenmunsey 1118 at https://www.cfigadvisors.com What are Employee Stock Options, and why should I care? https://www.cfigadvisors.com/blog-01/what-are-employee-stock-options-and-why-should-i-care <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What are Employee Stock Options, and why should I care? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">karenmunsey</span></span> <span>Tue, 09/20/2022 - 11:19</span> Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:19:43 +0000 karenmunsey 1116 at https://www.cfigadvisors.com What to Do With with a Sudden Windfall https://www.cfigadvisors.com/blog-01/what-do-sudden-windfall <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What to Do With with a Sudden Windfall </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">karenmunsey</span></span> <span>Tue, 09/13/2022 - 11:19</span> Tue, 13 Sep 2022 15:19:19 +0000 karenmunsey 1115 at https://www.cfigadvisors.com Family Business vs. Family Boundaries: Drawing the Line https://www.cfigadvisors.com/blog-01/family-business-vs-family-boundaries-drawing-line <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Family Business vs. Family Boundaries: Drawing the Line </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">karenmunsey</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/31/2022 - 11:18</span> Wed, 31 Aug 2022 15:18:18 +0000 karenmunsey 1113 at https://www.cfigadvisors.com Financial Planning for Young Professionals https://www.cfigadvisors.com/blog-01/financial-planning-young-professionals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning for Young Professionals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">karenmunsey</span></span> <span>Tue, 08/02/2022 - 14:13</span> Tue, 02 Aug 2022 18:13:31 +0000 karenmunsey 1110 at https://www.cfigadvisors.com Finance Lessons for Your Teen https://www.cfigadvisors.com/blog-01/finance-lessons-your-teen <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Lessons for Your Teen </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">karenmunsey</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/20/2022 - 11:16</span> Wed, 20 Jul 2022 15:16:25 +0000 karenmunsey 1109 at https://www.cfigadvisors.com Top 10 Financial Terms https://www.cfigadvisors.com/blog-01/top-10-financial-terms <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 10 Financial Terms </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">karenmunsey</span></span> <span>Tue, 06/28/2022 - 05:24</span> Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:24:27 +0000 karenmunsey 1106 at https://www.cfigadvisors.com Are Emotions Controlling Your Personal Finances? https://www.cfigadvisors.com/blog-01/are-emotions-controlling-your-personal-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Are Emotions Controlling Your Personal Finances? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">karenmunsey</span></span> <span>Tue, 06/14/2022 - 05:16</span> Tue, 14 Jun 2022 09:16:11 +0000 karenmunsey 1104 at https://www.cfigadvisors.com